General Chair

Peiheng Wu

Program Chair

Jian Chen

Finance Chair

Lin Kang

Touring Chair

Qingyuan Zhao

Exhibits Chair

Labao Zhang

Local Committee

Xiaoqing Jia (Chair)

Guozhu Sun

Caihong Zhang

Jingbo Wu

Yonglei Wang

Kebin Fan

Xuecou Tu


Superconducting Electronics Branch of the CIE


Ministry of Science and Technology of the People´s Republic of China
National Natural Science Foundation of China
Purple Mountain Laboratories
The Key Lab of Optoelectronic Devices and Systems with Extreme Performances, MOE
Jiangsu Key Laboratory of Advanced Techniques for Manipulating Electromagnetic Waves